Skip to main content

Corpo Docente - Pedagogia

Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Armindo Quillici Neto armindo@ufu.br 34 3271-5248 Prof. Adjunto
Betânia de Oliveira Laterza Ribeiro betanialaterza@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Associado
Claudio Gonçalves Prado claudiogprado@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Adjunto
Cristiano Silva Ribeiro cristianoribeiro@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Auxiliar
Fernanda Duarte Araujo Silva fernandaduarte@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Adjunto
Fernando Silva Paula fernando.paula@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Adjunto
Glaucia Signorelli de Queiroz Gonçalves glauciasignorelli@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Assistente
Karina Klinke karina.klinke@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Associado I
Leonice Matilde Richter leonice@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Adjunto
Lilian Calaça da Silva licalaca@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Assistente
Lúcia de Fatima Valente valentelucia@ufu.br 34 3271-5235 Prof. Adjunto
Lúcia Helena Moreira de Medeiros Oliveira lucia.medeiros@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Profa. Adjunto
Luciane Ribeiro Dias Gonçalves luciane.dias@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Adjunto
Maria Aparecida Augusto Satto Vilela cidasatto@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Adjunto
Maria Celia Borges mariacelia@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Adjunto
Mauro Machado Vieira mauro.vieira@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Assistente
Mical de Melo Marcelino mical.marcelino@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Adjunto
Rafaela Rodrigues Nogueira rafaelanogueira@gmail.com 34 3271-5253 Professor Substituto
Sauloéber Társio de Souza sauloeber@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Adjunto
Simone Aparecida dos Passos simonepassos@ufu.br 34 3271-5234 Adjunto
Valeria Moreira Rezende valeria.rezende@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Adjunto
Vânia Aparecida Martins Bernardes vania.bernardes@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Adjunto
Vilma Aparecida de Souza vilmasouza@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Adjunto
Waleria Furtado Pereira waleriafurtado@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Adjunto