Skip to main content

Corpo Docente - Matemática

Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Alisson Rafael Aguiar Barbosa aliaguia@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Prof. Adjunto
Cristiane Coppe de Oliveira criscopp@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Profa. Adjunta
Edward Luis de Araújo edward@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Prof. Adjunto
Eliane Maria Brandemarte Moreira elianemoreira@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Profa. Adjunta
Evaneide Alves Carneiro eva.ac@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Profa. Adjunto
Franciella Marques da Costa franciellamarques@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Profa. Adjunta
Gabriella de Freitas Alves gabriellaalves@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Profa. Assistente
Homero Ghioti da Silva homero@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Prof. Adjunto
João Carlos Moreira joao.carlos.moreira@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Prof. Adjunto
José Laércio Dorício jldoricio@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Prof. Adjunto
Leandro de Oliveira Souza leandrosouza@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Prof. Adjunto
Marcelo Gonçalves Oliveira Vieira mgov@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Prof. Adjunto
Milena Almeida Leite Brandão milenabrandao@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Prof. Adjunto
Moises Rodrigues Cirilo do Monte moises.monte@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Prof. Assistente
Patrícia Borges dos Santos patriciabs@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Profa. Assistente
Rogério Fernando Pires rfpires@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Prof. Adjunto
Tania Maria Machado de Carvalho tania.carvalho@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Profa. Adjunta
Telma de Souza Lobo telmalobo@ufu.br 34 3271-5254 Prof. Substituto
Vanda Maria Luchesi vanda.luchesi@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Profa. Adjunta
Vlademir Marim marim@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Prof. Adjunto
Wagner Dias Alves de Souza wagdias@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Professor Substituto
Wallisom da Silva Rosa wallisom@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Prof. Adjunto