Skip to main content

Corpo Docente - História

Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Angela Aparecida Teles angela.teles@ufu.br 34 3271-5232 Prof. Adjunto
Artur Nogueira Santos e Costa artur@ufu.br 34 3271-5232 Professor Substituto
Astrogildo Fernandes da Silva Jr silvajunior_af@yahoo.com.br 34 3271-5232 Prof. Adjunto
Aurelino José Ferreira Filho aurelino@ufu.br 34 3271-5232 Prof. Adjunto
Carlos Eduardo Moreira de Araújo carloseduardo.araujo@ufu.br / libambo@gmail.com 34 3271-5232 Prof. Adjunto
Dalva Maria de Oliveira Silva dalva.oliveira@ufu.br 34 3271-5232 Prof. Adjunto
Eduardo Giavara giavara@ufu.br 34 3271-5232 Prof. Adjunto
Giliard da Silva Prado giliardprado@ufu.br 34 3271-5263 Prof. Adjunto
Marco Antônio Cornacioni Sávio marco.savio@ufu.br 34 3271-5232 Prof. Adjunto
Newman Di Carlo Caldeira newmancaldeira@ufu.br 34 3271-5263 Prof. Adjunto
Sandra Alves Fiuza sandra.fiuza@ufu.br 34 3271-5232 Prof. Assistente
Tulio de Souza Muniz tulio.muniz@ufu.br 34 3271-5232 Prof. Adjunto