Skip to main content

Corpo Docente - Geografia

Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Anderson Pereira Portuguez anderson.portuguez@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto
Antônio de Oliveira Júnior antonio.oliveira@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto
Carlos Roberto Loboda loboda@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto
Cláudia Lúcia da Costa claudia.costa@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto
Gerusa Gonçalves Moura gerusa.moura@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto
Hélio Carlos Miranda de Oliveira heliocarlos@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto
Joelma Cristina dos Santos joelma.santos@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto
Jussara dos Santos Rosendo jussara.rosendo@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto
Kátia Gisele de Oliveira Pereira katia_gisele@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Assistente
Leda Correia Pedro Miyazaki lecpgeo@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto
Lilian Carla Moreira Bento liliancmb@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto
Maria Angélica de Oliveira Magrini angelicamagrini@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto
Rildo Aparecido Costa rildocosta@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto
Roberto Barboza Castanho rbcastanho@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto
Saul Moreira Silva saul@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Assistente
Sérgio Gonçalves geographise@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto
Vitor Koiti Miyazaki vitor.ufu@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto