Skip to main content

Corpo Docente - Física

Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Alexandre Cacheffo cacheffo@ufu.br 34 3271-5228 Prof. Adjunto
Alexandre Calzavara Yoshida yoshida@ufu.br 34 3271-5228 Prof. Assistente
Antônio Justino Ruas Madureira justino.madureira@ufu.br 34 3271-5229 Prof. Associado
César Renato Simenes da Silva simenes@ufu.br 34 3271-5228 Prof. Adjunto
Cristiano de Siqueira Esteves cristiano@ufu.br 34 3271-5228 Prof. Adjunto
Débora Coimbra Martins debora.coimbra@ufu.br 34 3271-5228 Prof. Adjunto
Elisangela Aparecida Y Castro elisangela.castro@ufu.br 34 3271-5228 Prof. Adjunto
Emerson Luiz Gelamo elgelamo@ufu.br 34 3271-5228 Prof. Adjunto
Fábio Pascoal dos Reis fabiopr@ufu.br 34 3271-5228 Prof. Adjunto
Miguel Angel Gonzalez Balanta magb@ufu.br 34 3271-5228 Prof. Adjunto
Milton Antônio Auth auth@ufu.br 34 3271-5228 Prof. Adjunto
Patrícia Cristina Venturini pcventurini@ufu.br 34 3271-5228 Prof. Adjunto
Raul Fernando Cuevas Rojas ferymar@ufu.br 34 3271-5228 Prof. Associado
Sandro Rogério Vargas Ustra srvustra@ufu.br 34 3271-5228 Prof. Adjunto
Silvio José Prado sprado@ufu.br 34 3271-5228 Prof. Adjunto