Skip to main content

Corpo Docente - Engenharia de Produção

Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Angela Marcia de Souza angela.souza@ufu.br 34 3271-5250 Profa. Adjunta
Antonio Alvaro de Assis Moura antonio.alvaro@ufu.br 34 3271-5250 Prof. Adjunto
Cynara Mendonça Moreira Tinoco cynara@ufu.br 34 3271-5250 Profa. Adjunto
Daniel França Lazarin danielflazarin@ufu.br 34 3271-5250 Prof. Adjunto
Déborah Oliveira Almeida Carvalho deborah@ufu.br 34 3271-5250 Profa. Adjunto
Fernando de Araujo fernandoaraujo@ufu.br 34 3271-5250 Prof. Adjunto
Fernando Lourenço de Souza fernandosouza@ufu.br 34 3271-5250 Prof. Adjunto
Gleyzer Martins gmartins@ufu.br 34 3271-5250 Prof. Adjunto
Jorge von Atzingen dos Reis jorgereis@ufu.br 34 3271-5250 Prof. Adjunto
Lucio Abimael Medrano Castillo medrano.lucio@gmail.com 34 3271-5250 Professor Adjunto
Luís Fernando Magnanini de Almeida magnanini.lf@gmail.com 34 3271-5250 Professor Adjunto
Marcus Vinícius Ribeiro Machado mvrmachado@ufu.br 34 3271-5250 Prof. Adjunto
Ricardo Batista Penteado ricardo.penteado@ufu.br 34 3271-5250 Professor Adjunto