Skip to main content
Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Alessandro Gomes Enoque alessandroenoque@ufu.br 34 3271-5222 Prof. Adjunto
Alex Fernando Borges alexborges@ufu.br 34 3271-5222 Prof. Assistente
Alexandre Azenha Alves de Rezende azenha@ufu.br 34 3271-5240 Prof. Adjunto I (Classe C, Nível I) - 40h - DE
Alexandre Cacheffo cacheffo@ufu.br 34 3271-5228 Prof. Adjunto
Alexandre Calzavara Yoshida yoshida@ufu.br 34 3271-5228 Prof. Assistente
Alisson Rafael Aguiar Barbosa aliaguia@ufu.br 34 3271-5242 Prof. Adjunto
Alzemar José Delfino alzemar.delfino@ufu.br 34 3271-5222 Prof. Adjunto
Amilton Silva Júnior amiltonsjr@ufu.br 34 3271-5250 Prof. Substituto
Ana Paula da Silva Nogueira ananogueira@ufu.br 34 3271-5267 Professor Substituto
Ana Paula Romero Bacri anaromer@ufu.br 34 3271-5240 Prof. Assistente II (Classe B, Nível II) - 40h - DE
Anderson Pereira Portuguez anderson.portuguez@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto
André Luiz Bogado bogado@ufu.br 34 3271-5236 Prof. Adjunto
André Luiz dos Santos alsantos@ufu.br 34 3271-5236 Prof. Adjunto
Angela Aparecida Teles angela.teles@ufu.br 34 3271-5232 Prof. Adjunto
Angela Marcia de Souza angela.souza@ufu.br 34 3271-5250 Profa. Adjunta
Anízio Marcio de Faria anizio@ufu.br 34 3271-5219 Prof. Adjunto
Antonio Alvaro de Assis Moura antonio.alvaro@ufu.br 34 3271-5250 Prof. Adjunto
Antonio Carlos Ferreira Batista batistaacf@ufu.br 34 3271-5236 Prof. Associado
Antônio de Oliveira Júnior antonio.oliveira@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto
Antônio Justino Ruas Madureira justino.madureira@ufu.br 34 3271-5229 Prof. Associado
Ariovaldo Antonio Giaretta aagiaretta@ufu.br 34 3271-5240 Prof. Titular (Classe E) - 40h - DE
Armindo Quillici Neto armindo@ufu.br 34 3271-5248 Prof. Adjunto
Astrogildo Fernandes da Silva Jr silvajunior_af@yahoo.com.br 34 3271-5232 Prof. Adjunto
Aurelino José Ferreira Filho aurelino@ufu.br 34 3271-5232 Prof. Adjunto
Betânia de Oliveira Laterza Ribeiro betanialaterza@ufu.br 34 3271-5253 Prof. Associado
Camila Maximiano Miranda Silva camilamaximiano@ufu.br 34 3271-5238 Prof. Adjunto
Carina Mara de Souza carinasouza@ufu.br 34 3271-5240 Prof. Substituto
Carla Patrícia Bejo Wolkers carlawolkers@ufu.br 34 3271-5252 Prof. Adjunto I (Classe A, Nível I) - 40h - DE
Carlos Eduardo Moreira de Araújo carloseduardo.araujo@ufu.br / libambo@gmail.com 34 3271-5232 Prof. Adjunto
Carlos Roberto Loboda loboda@ufu.br 34 3271-5230 Prof. Adjunto