Skip to main content

Corpo Docente - Ciências Contábeis

Nome E-Mail Telefone Complemento
Carlos Eduardo de Oliveira carlos.oliveira@ufu.br
34 3271-5224
34 3271-5260
Prof. Adjunto
Davy Antônio da Silva davy@ufu.br 34 3271-5224 Prof. Assistente
Érika Monteiro de Souza e Savi erikasavi@ufu.br 34 3271-5224 Prof. Adjunto
Fernando Alves Viali Filho vialifilho@ufu.br 34 3271-5260 Prof. Assistente
Josilene da Silva Barbosa josilene@ufu.br 34 3271-5260 Prof. Assistente
Kelly Aparecida Silva kelly.silva@ufu.br 34 3271-5224 Professor Substituto
Marcus Sérgio Satto Vilela marcus.satto@ufu.br 34 3271-5224 Prof. Assistente
Marli Auxiliadora da Silva marli.silva@ufu.br 34 3271-5224 Prof. Adjunto
Railene Oliveira Borges railene.borges@ufu.br 34 3271-5224 Prof. Assistente
Renata Mendes de Oliveira renatamendes@ufu.br 34 3271-5224 Prof. Assistente
Rosangela Ferreira Bernardo rosangela.bernardo@ufu.br 34 3271-5224 Prof. Substituto
Thiago Alberto dos Reis Prado thiagoalberto@ufu.br 34 3271-5260 Prof. Assistente